Quirky Quirky

Tagged by Vyque of Fasshonaburu:

Here are six of my ‘quirks’

1. I constantly play games with myself for motivation. “We started this job at the same time, I can totally double his numbers” “If she’s at 400 calories for an hour, I can beat that with 600 for the same time.”

2. I’ve found that I can make almost anything grow outside my home.  Inside, I’m seem to be the carrier of a vegetative plague.

 3. I apparently have a very soothing phone voice.  In my current occupation, I am on the phone all day, and I have the ability to soothe and tame the savage beasts that call me for information.  It shows in my numbers.

4. I have an aversion to small motorized vehicles.  Go-karts and bumper cars kind of scare me and I will avoid them at all costs.

5. I do alot of things I don’t want to do.  I think this is mostly so that I have something to complain about.

6. I like to be just a little bit manipulative.  Not because I actually want to make people do things.  Just because I want to know I could…

I’m tagging…

1. The also missing miss at Octopus Knits
2. The Ladies at Team Knit
3. Novamade the Merry Pie Maker
4. The Newlywed of Wine and Needles
5. The Yarn Pushers at The Yarn Lounge
6. My very favorite born again housewife from Constant Evolution

The rules are as follows:

* Link the person who tagged you
* Mention the rules in your blog
* Tell about six unspectacular quirks of your’s
* Tag six following bloggers by linking them
* Leave a comment on each of the tagged blogger’s blogs letting them know they’ve been tagged

~ by Brandy on April 29, 2008.

One Response to “Quirky Quirky”

  1. Yay!! I’ve been tagged! Thank you so much. I’ve missed reading your blog regularly and posting comments and writing my blog and reading your comments. Thanks for being excited that I’m back. Hearts!

Leave a Reply

 
