I’m famous!

At least… my boobs are famous.  Me by association.

This is the feature page for the Lelah top.  That second picture is of my boobs.  They wanted my boobs to showcase the top portion of the Lelah top.  I feel so special.

In other exciting news… today is my last day as Assistant Ombudsman at Workers’ Comp.  Oh happy day! I maybe should have started cleaning out my office earlier.  I have some big stuff around here.  Now… about that income problem…

~ by Brandy on October 24, 2007.

3 Responses to “I’m famous!”

  1. Congrats on getting your booms knitting project featured on Ravelry! 🙂

  2. That’s my belly beneath your boobs!

  3. Your boobs really make Lelah look great! Or is it that Lelah make your boobs look great? Hmmmm, the ultimate question, right?

Leave a Reply

 
