FO: Hot Ears Headband

Hot Ears Headband 

Originally uploaded by brandy.wolfe I designed this all by myself! I am so proud.
Another stash buster… But wow, so successful!
I’m going to try to actually write out the full pattern and chart together, maybe turn it into a .pdf and put it up here and Ravelry. Hopefully I’ll be able to do this within the week.

~ by Brandy on September 4, 2007.

2 Responses to “FO: Hot Ears Headband”

  1. Good job!! Designer girl! That’s really cute. Something is wrong with the shape of my head that I can’t wear cute things like that. It crawls up the back of my head. Does that make sense? Anyway, super cute!

  2. tewtally impressive!

Leave a Reply

 
