This was going to be an FO post.

But it’s hot, so Bret does not want to try on his finished (on Friday 10th), and blocked (by Tues 14th) Seamless Hybrid Sweater. He’s being selfish.  I Just want him to put on a nice pair of jeans, and the sweater and pose (naturally) for some shots.  But noooooo, “It’s too hot… I’ll do it tomorrow.” Well now, tomorrow he’s out of town.  So unless I can sweet talk him into giving me 5 minutes before he races out the door tonight to drive to the race track, there will be no FO for Eye Candy Friday. 

I certainly consider my first Elizabeth Zimmerman project to be Eye Candy, don’t you?

But until I do get him to be a good obedient model, we’ll both just imagine a lovely finished Seamless Hybrid. 

Go ahead close your eyes.

Nice isn’t it?

~ by Brandy on August 16, 2007.

3 Responses to “This was going to be an FO post.”

  1. “He’s being selfish.” *giggle* Do you threaten him with “I’m going to blog that, I hope you know!” like I do to my husband?

    Can’t wait to see the FO.

  2. It’s beautiful! Love the color! 😉

  3. Doesn’t he know you have a public to keep happy?

Leave a Reply

 
