Sea Silk: Eye Candy Friday


sea silk collage

Originally uploaded by brandy.wolfe

Destined to be the Montego Bay Scarf from IK Summer ‘07
It is the yarn called for… Why mess with something so good?
The fun part? The Yarn Lounge (my local enabler… too local… only 3 minutes away) is selling this yarn in double skeins. The pattern only calls for one.Leftovers!!!!

~ by Brandy on July 6, 2007.

5 Responses to “Sea Silk: Eye Candy Friday”

  1. the sea silk is beautiful

  2. Hey! I got my yarn!!!! A million thank you’s- I just had serious “summer purse failure”, so I think I will be knitting up another bag! Awesome timing! Thanks again!

  3. BEAUTIFUL!!!!

  4. Gorgeous. I have some Sea Silk in the “Nova Scotia” colorway. Also gorgeous. No idea what I’ll do with it, but it’s just fun to admire.

  5. Gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

 
