Blog Contest anyone?

I’m gonna hang around for a while.  I think I should celebrate my decision to continue here, AND my 2 year blogiversary (which happens June 16th)… (Don’t go back and read my first ever blog… I’m embarassed.  I was so mean. )

Celebration means BLOG CONTEST!  I will reveal the terms and conditions of the contest on May 16th, and entries will be accepted from May 16th to June 16th.  There will definitely be knitty prizes! And maybe some non knitty prizes, if I am able to come up with any 🙂

 I am in a serious backlog of pictures and info for you.  I will catch up this week.  I think I can I think I can…

~ by Brandy on May 9, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
