Where have I been???

I haven’t been around much lately…

I’m toying with the idea of quitting the blogosphere. I like reading everyone’s blogs but I don’t know if I have the drive to continue writing about my own knitting stuff.  There’s only so many sock pictures you can post before you say “woopdee-freekin-doo… another sock…” I need a significant FO.  I need a sweater!  I need to finish this sweater I’ve been working on for weeks now.  Damn stockinette stich. 

Let me finish this and I’ll come pack with a post about the sweater.  Then I’ll make my decision about the blog. 

I promise to post many pictures of the stuff I’ve been working on, no matter my decision regarding the blog.

~ by Brandy on April 30, 2007.

One Response to “Where have I been???”

  1. don’t leave! i read your blog. and btw, sts sucks sometimes! i’ve been working on a sweater for the hubby for what seems like years (ok, it has only been 3 months). nevertheless, it’s sts hell. and guess what? he tried it on last night and it doesn’t fit! argh! i’m going to do some socks 🙂

    hang in there!

Leave a Reply

 
