Ahoy me Mateys, it’s the Black Purl…

The “Black Purl” socks that is….

black-purl.JPG

So fun, I just can’t stand it!

dsc04488.JPG

Excuse my cat hair.

 

I love the name I came up with… I am maybe not so much with the creativity, but it’s cute and catchy and it matches my blog name!  Once I tinker with the pattern I’ll put it up for free if anyone wants it, with a chart!  A chart!  I made a pattern with a chart!  I am so knit savvy.

~ by Brandy on March 23, 2007.

One Response to “Ahoy me Mateys, it’s the Black Purl…”

  1. he he – love those sox!

    are you still going to the wed nite knitting get together at panera? i want to start going to a knitting group again…didn’t know if that one was still active

    cheers,
    susan

Leave a Reply

 
