Giada de Laurentiis vs. Wallace (of Wallace and Gromit)

giada.jpg

asset_4183_hl.jpg

It’s not JUST me, is it?

~ by Brandy on March 21, 2007.

2 Responses to “Giada de Laurentiis vs. Wallace (of Wallace and Gromit)”

  1. Hi I found you via Dogged. Your comment was inspiring not depressing. And I totally agree with you on this. My husband and I are always commenting on her mouth.

  2. OMG — You are hilarious.. the resemblance is uncanny! Giada would be proud of the relation I’m sure! Nicole Richie’s resemblance is right on as well! You crack me up! Bwhahahahahahahha…!!!

Leave a Reply

 
