It is going to be a big year

The next year (and and few months) hold big big changes for me.  As of today I have comitted to real estate classes in hopes of becoming a wildly successful realtor in the Richmond area.  So, if you need to sell your home, hold out for a couple months then call me!

With starting a new career and getting married/planning a wedding, I expect to have alot of ups and downs.  Ups emotionally, downs financially.  At least until I get the ball rolling in real estate.  So for all you buyers out there… get that market back up! tell your friends about me!  I’m a knitter, and that means I’m good people!

~ by Brandy on March 2, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
