I internetted myself to death

In the last 5 days I have checked rechecked and even sextuple-checked every web page I frequent… There is officially nothing left for me to do online. Nothing. The gossip columns have grown stale (Hollywood is apparently boring right now. I’ve online-payed all my bills (Paying bills sucks anyway) and no, I am not about to just start working on papers and whatnot for school (It is now offically my weekend).

It’s a good thing it’s the weekend, cuz maybe you all ( and me! ) will have something fun to talk about next monday. I am seriously considering just going to the gym and doing cardio til I can’t stand anymore just because I’m bored…it’s scary right?

I still don’t have a phone… so I can’t call anyone to see what they’re doing… and I know if I just go to their houses, they wont be there. So here I sit, at least until I motivate myself to go to the gym for a while.

~ by Brandy on March 31, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
