my bad…

Please forgive me for my last post. Me= drunken. I wasn’t even sure that I had posted at all, I really thought I had just dreamed it, but when I checked the following morning, it was indeed there.
I was told by a friend that it was pretty darn hard to follow, and for my drunken rambings, I apologize. I am tempted to delete that evenings blog, but then it would be like trying to censor myself to all (3) of you lovely readers out there. And we wouldn’t want that now would we?
I’m sure you much prefer to read my candid rants and try and guess what kind of liquor I had been drinking… for those who don’t know, it’s mostly vodka.

Well I think my knee is bandaged and under control enough to manage a trip to the gym. I’m hoping that my still-acting-up ankle can keep up though and if it starts to hurt, then I’ll have to take it easy and leave early. If this stuff keeps up, I’ll never lose these last 10 pounds.

I have a new gym top I’m just dying to show off, and it’s been sitting around since last Monday. I find a good method for getting oneself to the gym is to have cute outfits. It not only benefits you by making you want to look even better in that skin tight ensemble, it makes you conscious of what other people think when they see you in said ensemble and makes you work that much harder. Maybe I’m the only one that doesn’t mind the scrutiny.

In other news. I finished the back of Bret’s sweater last night, I’ll have to take pictures of it when I get back from the gym and post them for you all to see. I’ve now started on the front and will try to finish it this weekend. If I keep up this speed I might have it finished by next weekend? Fastest project ever? I think so.

~ by Brandy on January 21, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
