113741648120553964

Wow…. I was such a downer huh? I guess it was just a really bad couple of days, but all is better now. Notice I do not say “well” but “better.” I make this distinction for two reasons: so that you all don’t go off on me saying things like “You are so bipolar” or “PMSing again huh?” and so that we are all clear that I am going to try to work on these issues… which I think might be a bit difficult since I’m pretty stubborn, even with myself.

~ by Brandy on January 16, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
