I wonder

voluptuary: a person devoted to luxury and the gratification of sensual appetites

I’d say this describes me very well… I am generally very keen on gratifying my sensual appetites… but not so much lately

They say that couples who live together before marriage are 50% more likely to get a divorce. I would have to believe that, which makes my decision to live with Bret a questionable one. Did we decide to move in together at the height of our passion? Are we dooming ourselves to a relationship ended ultimately by a messy divorce? It worries me to no end. And I know that none of the readers of my blog really give a shit, but ya know what? It’s my damn blog and I’ll vent on here if I want to. And If you’d like to offer up some constructive criticism, by all means, please do.

~ by Brandy on December 9, 2005.

One Response to “I wonder”

  1. Couples are more liekly to divorce if they live together because living together makes it so easy to get married when it may not actually be the right choice. Just make sure you marry for love and not because him moving out would be so much work and you’ll be fine.

Leave a Reply

 
