All Morning

In my quest to change the look of my blog, I hunted down all sorts of new templates and fonts and I now have a library (folder) full of brilliant (undecipherable) information that supposedly tells me how to do all these beautiful things to my blog.

Best I could manage was a new background color and some new fonts… but apparently, the font’s aren’t working… so I’ll post a screen shot of what I see. If anyone knows how to fix it… let me know. Because really I have no idea what you all are looking at.

for the sake of not looking completely retarded… I’ll take off the > and

~ by Brandy on November 3, 2005.

2 Responses to “All Morning”

  1. I’m pretty good at coding (look at my blog)–what kind of look are you going for? And how did you do the fonts? I might be able to help.

  2. Sorry, I should have said, Look at my main blog (http://tuesday9.blogspot.com), not my art blog. Haven’t really done much with the latter’s template.

Leave a Reply

 
