You don’t like it?? TOO BAD

Muahahaha, It’s my blog and I’ll write about knitting if I wanna! So there!

And just to show you…
I now have the most beautiful yarn in all the
land! I’m gonna make a super nifty seed
stitch scarf with little pockets at the end for
cold hands! It’s a merino wool and nylon thick n’
thin yarn and it’s just ALL of my favorite colors in one big skein. HOW could I pass it up?

it’s knitting up really quickly so It should be done this weekend… If I could find anymore of this yarn maybe I’d do a matching hat… but they discontinued it… hmmm….

Let the search begin. Maybe… I haven’t decided.

~ by Brandy on October 7, 2005.

Leave a Reply

 
