A Strange Woman Touched Me…

or
I went to the Gyno…

So, I needed new birth control so I wouldn’t keep sabotaging myself. And they stuck those things in me and poked around… Only a bit uncomfortable physically, but I think most women would agree with me in saying that it’s just weird. It goes something like this:
Doctor: “OK now just relax and you’ll feel a little pressure”
Me: deep breaths *grimace*
Doctor: “now just a little cramp here” (as she pokes something against my cervix repeatedly)
*poke poke*
Me: OWW
“poke poke owwwww poke” etc.

Is there really anything like this for guys? Anything this invasive? I hear being tested for std’s is unpleasant what with the stick they apparently “jam” into your urethra.

~ by Brandy on October 4, 2005.

One Response to “A Strange Woman Touched Me…”

  1. I have the biggest crush on my gyno! I felt like I should’ve given her a tip at the end, ahahahahhah.

Leave a comment