112845321737901383

Either people have been way too busy to keep up with their blog reading or you all are just WAY less than interested about my crafty accomplishments… I get it. I’ll stop sharing all my knitting and crocheting handiwork and stick to more interesting stuff like whining about school/boyfriends/gym days etc.
So…. lots of tests coming up, one tomorrow, 2 next week. But I’m hopeful, I’ve been getting A’s on assignments and what not so I think I might do well on all of the exams. Yay me!

For next semester I may be doing 3 actual classes and 2 research internships, one for sociology and one for psychology, oh joy! No really! JOY!!! It’ll give me good experience so even if I don’t get into grad school *shudder* then I’ll have relevant experience in some kind of related field. I just hope I can successfully pull off doing 2 of them at once.

Does anyone think I’m biting off more than I can chew?

~ by Brandy on October 4, 2005.

Leave a Reply

 
