112076310182279840

As an update for my previous post, I wanted to inform any who may know me or care: my hair is now JET BLACK – not that natural lovely dark brown with red highlights I had before. (it’s only a 28 shampoo dye… have no fear)
I did this because I decided that my hair is now in mourning over the news about my stylist.

I know, I’m overreacting just a tad.

~ by Brandy on July 7, 2005.

One Response to “112076310182279840”

  1. i’ve always wanted to dye my hair black. but being a pale-skinned red-head, it’s a little bit more than stark.

Leave a Reply

 
