112059150610642526

WAIT!! I do have important news! My hair is going to be going through a very bad period coming up very shortly.

This is because my stylist (god’s gift to my hair) has gone and increased his rates… Before (and I know this is pricey already) he charged $85 for a cut and style. He has now raised that price from an expensive $85 to an exorbitant $150!!!

How can I justify that??? I CANT! I cannot see paying $150 for a haircut (and for me this isn’t really a haircut as much as a trim) that will have to be repeated every 2 or 3 months!

So… in searching for a new stylist I am warning anyone who might see me. Shield your eyes from the horror that will be my hair!

~ by Brandy on July 5, 2005.

2 Responses to “112059150610642526”

  1. the samy woman has been cutting my hair since I was ten. I even drive 45 minutes away to see her because she charges me $30 while everyone else pays $70.

    $150 for a haircut is rigoddamndiculous!

  2. If I paid someone $150 to do my hair, they better be ready to serve me all day… do my laundry, answer my phone, feed me, bathe me… you get the idea.

    I’ve been getting my hair cut by the same Chinese guy for 6 years. He charges me $12 for everything and doesn’t even make me wait in line whenever I go in there.

Leave a Reply

 
