112059105878085676

For some reason I am unable to put a title on my blogs (excluding of course, the first one). For some reason I can’t find the option… or the place to type it… or something probably due totally to me and not to the website.

So, you will all just have to live without them. I know you can do it. You just have to be strong.

In other not so daily news: I had a good fourth of July. I had breakfast with friends at IHOP, saw a movie (War of the Worlds) and dinner with my boyfriends family (mmmm slow roasted ribs)…. and then a brief stint on the roof of a friends apartment building to see fireworks, which we missed because we were late… of course.

But more importantly! Oh wait… I don’t have a more importantly right now…

Maybe tomorrow

~ by Brandy on July 5, 2005.

Leave a Reply

 
