I’m back to show you where I’ve been…

So,  last you heard of me, (other than the post I just published-I found it unpublished since December 31st!)  I was what 7 months pregnant?  Well,  I ended up giving birth right on the exact due date, April 19th.  And now we have beautiful little Audrey! 

Minutes Old width=

Please excuse the quality, it was a camera phone picture, but it’s my favorite one of her just after birth.

1 Day Old width=

She’s advancing beautifully at 3 months old (on the 19th).  She smiles, coos, holds her head up with no problems at all.  She’s starting to try to sit up by herself (from laying on her back), and get’s not only her head, but also her shoulders off the bed before she falls back.

1 Day Old width=

She is incredibly attentive, curious, and sleeps better than I could have possibly hoped for.  We’re up to 11 hour stretches at night!

 

1 Day Old width=

So that’s where I’ve been and she is who I’ve been with.

I am blissfull.

 

~ by Brandy on July 17, 2009.

6 Responses to “I’m back to show you where I’ve been…”

  1. She’s beautiful! Proud Mama!! Good job!

  2. Beautiful! Congrats!

  3. Congratulations on such a beautiful baby! :-)

  4. Wow – you have been busy! Congratulations!

  5. Congratulations, she is beautiful!

  6. Adorable! Hope you come back to posting.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

