Whatever happened to Eunny Jang?

It has been over 2 months now, with not so much as an “I’m still alive” update from Eunny.  I miss her posts and tutorials and sneak peek pics of her soon to be published patterns.  Not to mention that I’m running out of her archive material to keep me busy at work.

Her work is really inspirational to my desire-to-design. So much so that I sometimes wonder if I should even bother because it looks so much like Eunny’s.  She of course has said that she isn’t a real designer, since she believes that there really aren’t any new ways to knit a garment.  but I think that many many people would argue that point.

So, all I have to say is: “Come back Eunny! We miss you!”

~ by Brandy on February 23, 2007.

2 Responses to “Whatever happened to Eunny Jang?”

  1. Hey, she’s back. Go look.

  2. [...] Since I posted “Whatever Happened to Eunny Jang“, my readership has doubled! Mostly based on the search “Eunny Jang” and [...]

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

